Wie zijn wij ?

Het Bestuur

Voorzitter
Dhr. P.A. Jonker
E-Mail:  Voorzitter@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl

Secretaris
Mw. A. Lodder
Boogschutter 219
1188 BR  Amstelveen
Tel. 020-6471508
E-Mail:  Secretaris@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl

Penningmeester
Mw. P. Stolk
E-Mail:  Penningmeester@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl

Algemene Bestuursleden

Materiaalbeheer
Dhr. T. Tosseram
E-Mail: Materiaalbeheer@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl

Dhr. A. van den Heuvel
E-Mail: Materiaalbeheer@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl

Overige Functies

Evenementen coördinator & Websitebeheer.
Dhr. P.A. Jonker
E-Mail: Buitendienst@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl
tel. 06-41195158

Bestuursadviseur (geen bestuurslid)
Dhr. R. Ulenberg
E-Mail: Adviseur@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
Mevr. D. van Veen
E-Mail: Vertrouwenspersoon@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl

Instructeurs

1    Mevr.  J. Hempenius – Klappe
2    Mevr. N. Bloemhof
3    Mevr. B. Obbes
4    Mevr. H. Becx (Gast Instructeur)
5    Dhr.   P. Bom (Waarnemend Instructeur)

Lotus

Dhr.   J. Bakker
Dhr.   T. Tosseram
Dhr.    J. Vreeken
Mevr. E. de Bruin