Voorzitter
Dhr. P.A. Jonker
E-mail: Voorzitter@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl


Bestuurslid en Materiaalbeheer

Dhr. A. Jansen, Dhr.T. Tosseram
E-mail: Materiaalbeheer@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl

Event co├Ârdinator
Dhr. P.A. Jonker
Tel: 0641195158
E-mail: Buitendienst@EHBO-Amstelveen

Instructeurs
1 Mevr. N. Bloemhof
2 Mevr. B. Obbes
3 Mevr. H. Becx

Secretaris
Mw. A. Lodder
Tel. 020-6471508
E-mail: Secretaris@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl

Bestuurslid en Materiaalbeheer
Dhr. A. van den Heuvel
E-Mail: Materiaalbeheer@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
Mevr. D. van Veen
E-Mail: Vertrouwenspersoon@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl

Lotus
Dhr. T. Tosseram
Mv. E. de Bruin

Penningmeester
Mw. P. Stolk
E-Mail: Penningmeester@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl

Bestuursadviseur (geen bestuurslid)
Dhr. R. Ulenberg
E-Mail: Adviseur@EHBO-Amstelveen.nl